Déglingos

Les Deglingos

.

Deglingos has stood out for fifteen years by their original look and concept. Created by Laurent Manceron in 2005, the many Déglingos products will undoubtedly create a playful and imaginary world for children. It is thanks to the quality of the materials and the finishes of the products that they have been able to stand out from the competition.

Les Deglingos

.

Deglingos has stood out for fifteen years by their original look and concept. Created by Laurent Manceron in 2005, the many Déglingos products will undoubtedly create a playful and imaginary world for children. It is thanks to the quality of the materials and the finishes of the products that they have been able to stand out from the competition.

More

Déglingos There are 39 products.

Subcategories

  • Hippipos

    Ahoy! My stylos will take you faros! With me its makeos or breakos. I am Hippipos, the most courageous of all the Deglingos. Join me for some great adventureos!

  • Jélékros

    Underneath my calm manner, I am the most ferocious of all the Deglingos! Bigbos better take care as I just might take a bite out of him! I am the King of the Animals and have the power to back it up.

  • Flamingos

    Flamingos

    I'm Flamingos, king of the danceflooros! From flamencos to discos, through tangos, tcha-tcha-tchos or even electronicos: music spurs me on! Come on and give me your hand, follow the rhythm !

  • Kézakos

    I am Kezakos, I think I am a marmo-set.. don't laugh at me, I always get everything wrong ! If you need a someone else! You may think I am crazyos, but i just forget about everything! So many misunders-tandings with my Deglingos friends but so much funos ! 

  • Muchachos

    Hola Muchachos!!!! I am Muchachos, you are Muchachos, we actually all are Muchachos!  Muchachos that means good friendos, coolos guy … We all have in us something of Muchachos … me, I have a long neck so that I can be given several cuddles at the same time! Ah also: I spit everywhere when I am happy and I am often happy !!

  • Rototos

    Oh no, I have eaten too much again. For lunch, I had delicious oven roasted wild bamboo followed by eucalyptus ice cream! Now, my stomach is blown up like a balloon - only one solution: a giant burpos! Mmm, all that eating has made me sleepy, time for a nap!

  • Les Ptipotos

    .

    Les Ptipotos is a collection of beautiful soft stuffed animals in monochrome tones. Of different sizes and shapes, Les Ptitpotos can be caught and manipulated in all directions. Around the neck, on the head or on the shoulder and even as a small cushion, they can be carried everywhere with you!

  • Pomelos

    Please welcome our big lady Pomelos: a fruity cocktail of elegance, craziness, eccentricity and a final touch of fun! Get your fill of vitamins with her!

  • Speculos

    Roar! No, no, don't be scared guys! I am not this kind of tiger! Don't believe what people say! I am Speculos, soft and spicy as a big cake ... for sure, you will be the one to eat me, I am so sweet!!

  • Display
  • Mélimélos

    Oops! I got all tangled up again... That’s how it goes when you are a romantic d reamer!!! But that’s what makes my charm... Along with my big doe eyes, and my natural cuteness! In the forest, all the animals love me and there is not a single one who can resist my hugs!

  • Chillos

    Hooaa, just waking up ! Chilling on my branch, I enjoy a hustle free life... Acrobatics is my favorite hobbies because the world upside down is a lot of fun! Don’t worry, we’re not in a hurry, life with me is very easy! Oh man, isn’t it nap time already?" No rush with Chillos, a good night sleep 1st, some rest and off you go!

  • Kiprokos

    Hey ya! I’m Kiprokos, dad is a Zebra and mom a Unicorn, which makes me a unique Zebracorn! I have that 80ies kiddo vintage look that never goes incognito. I set the dance floor on fire with my disco moves, big L.O.L with my pals. I scream for ice-cream, choco-coco is the way! I know i should watch out for the yo-yo effect but hey, YOLO!

Showing 1 - 39 of 39 items
Showing 1 - 39 of 39 items

Déglingos

Les Deglingos

.

Déglingos se démarque depuis une quinzaine d’années par leur look et leur concept originaux. Créé par Laurent Manceron en 2005, les nombreux produits Déglingos vont sans aucun doute créer un monde ludique et imaginaire aux enfants. C’est grâce à la qualité des matériaux et aux finis des produits que ceux-ci ont pu se démarquer de la concurrence.

Les Deglingos

.

Déglingos se démarque depuis une quinzaine d’années par leur look et leur concept originaux. Créé par Laurent Manceron en 2005, les nombreux produits Déglingos vont sans aucun doute créer un monde ludique et imaginaire aux enfants. C’est grâce à la qualité des matériaux et aux finis des produits que ceux-ci ont pu se démarquer de la concurrence.

Détails

Déglingos Il y a 39 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Hippipos

    Hourrah! Pas le stylos à vous mener en batos ! Avec moi ça passos ou ça cassos. Je suis Hippipos le plus courageux des Déglingos! A l’abordage les moussaillos! 

  • Jélékros

    Derrière mon air docilos se cache le plus affamos de tous les Déglingos. Bigbos n'a qu'à bien se tenir car je n'en ferais qu'une bouchos. Je suis le roi des animos et j'ai les cros!

  • Flamingos

    Flamingos

    Moi c’est Flamingos, je suis le roi de la pistos!! Du flamencos au discos en passant par le tangos, le tcha-tcha-tchos où même l’electros : la musique m’anime! Allez, donnez moi la manos et suivez le rythmos !

  • Kézakos

    Moi c’est Kézakos, je crois que je suis un ouistiti… Ne vous moquez pas je suis complètement à côté de la plaquos. Toujours un train de retard je suis un vrai nid à quiproquos, mais vous verrez c’est souvent rigolos et ça fait marrer tous mes potos. »

  • Muchachos

    Hola Muchachos! Muchachos c’est moi, mais c’est vous aussi, enfin c’est nous quoi! Muchachos ça veut dire bon potos, mec coolos… On a tous en nous quelque chose de Muchachos et moi j’ai un grand cou pour qu’on puisse être plusieurs à me calinos! Ah aussi : je crache partout quand je suis content et je suis souvent content!

  • Rototos

    Ohlolos j’me suis encore goinfros. Au menu bambous sauvages farcis à la sauge, suivi d’une glace à l’eucalyptos! Du coup j’ai le ventre tout gonflos! Mais j’ai la techniquos: un bon rototos! Wow, manger ça fatigue, allez je file au dodos! 

  • Les Ptipotos

    Les petiots

    .

    Les Ptipotos, c’est une collection de belles peluches douces aux tons monochromes. De différentes tailles et formes, Les Ptitpotos s’attrapent et se manipulent dans tous les sens. Autour du cou, sur la tête ou sur l’épaule et même comme petit coussin, ils sont à transporter partout avec soi !

  • Pomelos

    Attention cocktail acidulé avec ce grand oisos, j’ai nommé lady Pomelos! Sur une base d’élégance, ajoutez un zestos de folie, une pointe d’extravagance, quelques gouttes de bizarreries puis parsemez le tout de trucs rigolos! À consommer vitos et sans modération car avec elle : il n’y a pas de pépinos!

  • Speculos

    Grooooar! Non non, ne flippez pas les potos. Je ne suis pas le genre de tigre que vous imaginez… À bas les préjugeos! Je suis Spéculos, aussi gentil qu’un p’tit biscuit et plus doux qu’un gros gatos, promis c’est vous qui allez me dévorer car je suis à croquer!

  • Présentoir
  • Mélimélos

    Oups! Je me suis encore emmêlée les pincos... Faut dire, j’ai toujours la tête ailleurs... C’est ca d’être romanticos et d’avoir des étoiles plein les yeux! Mais c’est ca qui fait mon charmos... ou alors ce sont mes grands yeux de biche, ma délicate odeur de fleur, mes grandes pattes ou mes dodus cuissos! En tous cas, dans ma forêt, je fais la chasse aux blairos avec des attaques de calinos et croyez moi, y’en n’a pas un qui me résiste!

  • Chillos

    Hooaaa, je viens de me réveiller! Posey sur ma branche je profite de la vie sans soupços... Tête à l’envers, je fais mes acrobatos. Le monde dessus-dessous, c’est tellement plus rigolos! Pas de panique les Potos, on n’est pas pressos, avec moi la vie c’est très coolos!" Avec Chillos, tu vas kiffer, ça va être tranquillos, un bon dodos et on y gos!

  • Kiprokos

    Oyé! Je suis Kiprokos, mi-zèbre mi-licorne rigolos. Je suis très maladroit quand je pars au galos et ça fait beaucoup rigoler mes potos. Avec mon look rétros je ne passe jamais incognitos. J’aime les années 80 et les rainbows, ni une ni dos ça part en discos! Gourmand de gelatos choco-cocos je n’ai pas peur de l’effet yo-yos car la vie c’est: YOLOsss!

Résultats 1 - 39 sur 39.
Résultats 1 - 39 sur 39.